March Madness 2013 – Who May Win

The SEVEN
21 March 2013

Now I admit I watch much more NBA than college basketball, but with that said, here are The SEVEN’s 7 to watch in the NCAA Men’s Tournament:

I. Louisville

II. Duke

I always have them high in my bracket…

III. Gonzaga

You have to always pick an upset or two, and I have them getting bumped by Pitt…but I’m including them here.

IV. Michigan

V. Indiana

VI. Syracuse

I actually have them taking Indiana out in my brackets. And now, my pick for the NCAA Championship…

VII. Georgetown

Enjoy these three weeks!

Leave a Reply

